Aviation Service Company


Contact Us

CUSTOMER SERVICE/REPAIRS:

Amy Aneiros- Customer Service Administrator
P: 305 477-4711 ext 260
amy.aneiros@meggitt.com

Cristina Herrera- Customer Service Administrator
P: 305 477-4711 ext 230
Cristina.Herrera@meggitt.com

Eva Aguilar- Customer Service Administrator
P: 305 477-4711 ext 255
eva.aguilar@meggitt.com

Susan Nobles- Customer Service Administrator
P: 305 477-4711 ext 226
susan.nobles@meggitt.com

Maria Serge- Customer Service Manager
P: 305-477-4711 ext 271
maria.serge@meggitt.com

SPARES SALES/QUOTES:

Alvis Guillen- Inside Sales Team Lead
P: 305 477-4711 ext 221
alvis.guillen@meggitt.com

Karen Ventura- Inside Sales Executive
P: 305 477-4711 ext 228
karen.ventura@meggitt.com

Lisa Emo- Inside Sales Manager
P: 305-477-4711 ext 257
lisa.emo@meggitt.com

QUALITY:

Romny Romero- Quality Representative
P: 305-477-4711 ext 275
romny.romero@meggitt.com

[Approvals] [Capabilities] [Products] [View Purchase Inventory] [Order Status]
[Tech Data] [Customer Service] [About Us][Home]

© Copyright 2011 Pacific Scientific Aviation Services Company part of the Meggitt Group. All rights reserved.